Filed in Fargo TV News

Emmys, FX to Host A Fargo FYC Event

The Emmys, in conjunction with FXP will be hosting a special screening and discussion with the cast of FX’s Fargo. The event, scheduled to take place on May 11 at 7pm, will feature the cast of Fargo including:

  • Ewan McGregor
  • Carrie Coon
  • Mary Elizabeth Winstead
  • David Thewlis
  • Olivia Sandoval
  • Noah Hawley, executive producer
  • John Cameron, executive producer
  • Warren Littlefield, executive producer

Only Television Academy National Active Members with valid membership cards will be admitted. Seating is subject to availability; first come, first served. Admittance is not guaranteed. Registering must be done by May 5.

The 2017 Emmys ceremony will happen on September 17, 2017.